Our Harrold Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

>
Managers


Tom Cline
General Manager
(877) 514-2833
tom.cline@harroldford.com
Ryan Horn
Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
ryan.horn@harroldford.com

Bud Storemski
Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
bud.storemski@harroldford.com
Dave Dahle
Commercial Fleet Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
david.dahle@harroldford.com


Mark Diaz
Fixed Operations Director
(877) 514-2833
mark.diaz@harroldford.com

Se Habla Español

Ken Roberts
Service Manager
(877) 514-2833
ken.roberts@harroldford.com
James Voong
Wholesale Parts Manager
(877) 513-9630
james.voong@harroldford.com


Perry Sherman
Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
perry.sherman@harroldford.com
Lee Kirtley
Assistant Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
lee.kirtley@harroldford.com

Lisa Anderson
Controller
(877) 514-2833 
lisa.anderson@harroldford.com
Jan Howell
Customer Relations Manager
(877) 514-2833
jan.howell@harroldford.com
Kevin McBride
Finance Manager
(877) 514-2833
kevin.mcbride@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants



Charles Gumby Tanner
Sales
(877) 514-2833
gumby.tanner@harroldford.com
Johnny Walker
Sales
(877) 514-2833
john.walker@harroldford.com


Jerry Torres
Sales
(877) 514-2833
jerry.torres@harroldford.com

Se Habla Español

Sydney Jones
Sales
(877) 514-2833
sydney.jones@harroldford.com

Joseph Williams
Sales
(877) 514-2833
joseph.williams@harroldford.com

Service Department



Marc Becker
Fleet Outside Sales
(877) 514-2833
marc.becker@harroldford.com
Steve Cano
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
steve.cano@harroldford.com
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
chuck.higgins@harroldford.com
Mike Liotine
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
mike.liotine@harroldford.com
Vince Warm
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
vince.warm@harroldford.com
Rachel Campbell
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
rachel.campbell@harroldford.com

Tony Perez
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
tony.perez@harroldford.com

Se Habla Español
Frank Consulo
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
frank.consulo@harroldford.com
Dennis Church
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
dennis.church@harroldford.com

Parts Department

Jerry Fong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
jerry.fong@harroldford.com


Don McGee
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
don.mcgee@harroldford.com
Ryan Winters
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
ryan_winters@harroldford.com

Robert Cobbler
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
ryan_winters@harroldford.com


Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
hector.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Marcus Coldren
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
marcus.coldren@harroldford.com
Nathan Hixon
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
nathan.hixon@harroldford.com
Todd Laney
Front Retail Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
todd.laney@harroldford.com

Jakob Medhaug
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
jakob.medhaugh@harroldford.com

Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
hector.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Roy Seiler
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
roy.seiler@harroldford.com
Tim McCain
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
tim.mccain@harroldford.com
Info
AdChoices
;