Our Harrold Ford Team

Contact Our Team:


Managers


 John Thomas
General Manager
(855) 334-6899
john.thomas@vagmgt.com
Ryan Horn
Sales Manager
(855) 334-6899
ryan.horn@harroldford.com
Ryan Taylor
Sales Manager
(855) 334-6899
ryan.taylor@harroldford.com
Dave Dahle
Commercial Fleet Sales Manager
(855) 334-6899
david.dahle@harroldford.com
Jeff Stubblefield
Fixed Operations Director
(855) 334-6899
jeff.stubblefield@harroldford.com
Mark Diaz
Parts Manager
(855) 237-3571
mark.diaz@harroldford.com

Se Habla Español

Ken Roberts
Quality Control Manager
(855) 237-3571
ken.roberts@harroldford.com
James Voong
Wholesale Parts Manager
(855) 830-6957
james.voong@harroldford.com


Perry Sherman
Body Shop Manager
(855) 237-3571
perry.sherman@harroldford.com
Lee Kirtley
Assistant Body Shop Manager
(855) 237-3571
lee.kirtley@harroldford.com



Jan Howell
Customer Relations Manager
(855) 334-6899
jan.howell@harroldford.com
Kevin McBride
Finance Manager
(855) 334-6899
kevin.mcbride@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants



Charles Gumby Tanner
Sales
(855) 334-6899
gumby.tanner@harroldford.com
Johnny Walker
Sales
(855) 334-6899
john.walker@harroldford.com


Jerry Torres
Sales
(855) 334-6899
jerry.torres@harroldford.com

Se Habla Español
Sydney Jones
Sales
(855) 334-6899
sydney.jones@harroldford.com


Service Department




Steve Cano
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
steve.cano@harroldford.com
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
chuck.higgins@harroldford.com
Mike Liotine
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
mike.liotine@harroldford.com
Vince Warm
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
vince.warm@harroldford.com



Frank Consulo
Body Shop Estimator
(855) 237-3571
frank.consulo@harroldford.com
Dennis Church
Body Shop Estimator
(855) 237-3571
dennis.church@harroldford.com

Parts Department

Jerry Fong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(855) 830-6957
jerry.fong@harroldford.com




Ryan Winters
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(855) 830-6957
ryan_winters@harroldford.com




Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
hector.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Marcus Coldren
Shop Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
marcus.coldren@harroldford.com
Nathan Hixon
Shop Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
nathan.hixon@harroldford.com
Todd Laney
Front Retail Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
todd.laney@harroldford.com




Roy Seiler
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(855) 830-6957
roy.seiler@harroldford.com
Tim McCain
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(855) 830-6957
tim.mccain@harroldford.com
; ;