Contact Our Team:

Managers

Khaled Kohistani
General Manager
(855) 334-6899
khaled.kohistani@harroldford.com
Jeff Stubblefield
Fixed Operations Director
(855) 334-6899
jeff.stubblefield@harroldford.com
Bryan Bondoc
General Sales Manager
(855) 237-3571
bryan.bondoc@harroldford.com
Mark Diaz
Parts Manager
(855) 237-3571
mark.diaz@harroldford.com

Se Habla EspaƱol


Lee Kirtley
Assistant Body Shop Manager
(855) 237-3571
lee.kirtley@harroldford.com

Jan Howell
Customer Relations Manager
(855) 334-6899
jan.howell@harroldford.com



Erick Cahue
Finance Manager
(855) 334-6899
erick.cahue@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants
Charles Gumby Tanner
Sales
(855) 334-6899
gumby.tanner@harroldford.com
Johnny Walker
Sales
(855) 334-6899
john.walker@harroldford.com
Jonathan Gonzalez
Sales
(855) 334-6899
jonathan.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Sydney Jones
Sales
(855) 334-6899
sydney.jones@harroldford.com
Michael Collins
Sales
(855) 334-6899

Omar Tarin
Sales
(855) 334-6899

Travis Cordero
Sales
(855) 334-6899
travis.cordero@harroldford.com
Yvonne Dolner
Sales & Finance
(855) 334-6899
yvonne.dolner@harroldford.com
Service Department
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
chuck.higgins@harroldford.com

Charlie Salmon
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
charlie.salmon@harroldford.com

Grady Dillon
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
grady.dillon@harroldford.com

Rebeccah Hegseth
Service Advisor
(855) 237-3571
rebeccah.hegseth@harroldford.com
Dennis Church
Body Shop Estimator
(855) 237-3571
dennis.church@harroldford.com

Parts Department
Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
hector.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Todd Laney
Front Retail Parts Consultant
(855) 830-6957
todd.laney@harroldford.com
Roy Seiler
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(855) 830-6957
roy.seiler@harroldford.com