Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

It was a great experience the guy behind the counter was a nice guy service was done complete and out of there by 12 o’clock

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

friendly staff and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I need help with my smog didn’t pass and they solved my problem very thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Took my hybrid here for the first time for an oil change. Added tire rotation last minute no problem. I didn’t want to wait so Grady told me to text to see if my car was ready. I text later in the day no response but I knew they were short staffed (it was just him and a guy in training when I dropped my car off) So I decided to just head back over there. When I got there Grady remembered me and apologized for not seeing my text. If he had he would’ve been able to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Charlie signed my car in for service. He helped me out on another Ford a few months back. I like dealing with him because he is knowledgeable and a really nice guy to talk to. He recommended me to change all the fluids in the car because I never had any service done in 13 years except for oil change and 2 batteries. The key had trouble going into the ignition, so he recommended an ignition replacement. I also wanted to replace the spark plugs. He later called and said I need a new motor mount pad and something else. The car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

The employee Sydney was so helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very good Customer Service. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Scheduling the appointment was easy. 30,000 mile service work seems to be completed properly. I personally would like to have a mechanic work completed check off sheet supplied to the customers at the time of service completion. This would create an at a glance form that would create more clarity for the ford consumer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have been a customer with Harrold Ford for over 5 years and for the most part the service was supreme. Only once did I have to take it back in and the problem was quickly resolved and I was on my way. The service staff is always very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent fast service I will definitely be bringing my Ford F250 Back to Harold Ford for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Personnel were very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I was so tired of dealing with inferior aftermatket parts for my S550 ECO. I was able to get the genuine OE parts I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service technician was polite and very knowledgeable, listened to us and answered all our questions and our cmax sounds good and runs well. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Good service parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This was an awesome experience. John Walker was our salesman and he made the entire process very simple and pleasurable! Would highly recommend John, Eric,and Collet, at this dealership👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Grady was a total pleasure to work with. Explained to him why I was there and he listened to me. Previously had a 2005 Ford Expedition and whenever I had to take in for servicing it was to Harrold Ford. I NEVER had any complaints about the service. They have all been a great bunch of people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Professional, effective and efficient. Pandemic effect on delaying delivery of parts was problematic for the service department and me. Harrold Ford has and I believe will continue to be my go to Ford Dealership for my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

great service & had my oil changed in 1.5hrs. complementary lyft home & back.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Did a great job of fixing my “yellow post” damage. Matched red paint perfectly. Also took car of servicing while there. Keep me informed all along the way. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great scheduling experience and the maintenance service was easy and timely. The service advisor Grady was a pleasure to work with. Keep up the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Staff friendly, efficient, and helpful. Work was done sooner and I was impressed with the cleanliness of service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I am on my third Ford Fusion, and I would not think of anybody else to service it except for Chuck Higgins... He is honest, hardworking, and literally the best. I would prefer him, AND refer him to anybody I know... Thank You Chuck, and thank you Harrold Ford for having such wonderful people behind the counters...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Had my Lincoln towed in as it wouldn't start. I was initially advised that it would take 2-3 days to look at, given the number of cars already in the shop. In fact, someone looked at it the very day, but just to ensure that the problem was fixed they asked for an additional day to do a "cold start" of the car, which was fine with me. Harrold Ford isn't inexpensive, but I've always had perfectly good service. Another note: Rebecca (the service person I dealt with) is a bit brusque, but she's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Painfully long time to repair a simple differential rebuild.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Great communication and negotiations to come up with a win win for both sides. Extremely attentive to my wants and needs. I would definitely buy another car from these guys 10 times over. Thank you Harold Ford for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very nice customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Went above and beyond to get my car done on time thats to Mr Salomen

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good place to buy a car, good service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Didn't do work in time but didn't charge overprice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I bought my truck from Harrold’s Ford so to start with it was a great buying experience, since then I’ve been in once for a warranty fix and twice for routine service Grady did a great job of keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Charlie was very helpful , courteous and very understanding. Service team was very good and they allow me to pick up my car even after they closed and the cashiers were gone. A VERY BIG THANK YOU THE SERVICE TEAM.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ever since being told I can't service my vehicle at Madison Ford where they sold me my car. I started goin to Harold they always take care of my vehicle and never says no to repairs. I love the mechanics who make my car go back to 100% and there fair in prices only place that sees my car

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Made an appointment to change my truck’s oil. Scheduled it for 12pm. Asked how long and they said two hours max. I came back at 3:30pm assuming it had to be close. They had not started. Said it would be another hour. I had to pick up my folks at the airport so couldn’t wait. Wasted time and money (Uber back to dealership). Will be going to a different dealer to service my 2019 F150 moving forward. Edited review: Manager paid for an Uber for my parents. Really appreciated it. I will probably take my truck back but book ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My first visit to Harold Ford was for my 10,000 mile service and I was very pleased. My service writer Rebeccah, was very kind, courteous, and informative. The wait was as expected with no additional delays. I intend to make this my “go to” car place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great staff! Very friendly and worked very hard to help us the best deal. No pressure from sales staff and Travis has responded to all my follow up text messages. Thanks, Willie

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I’m happy to report that my purchase of a Ford Fusion at Harrold Ford was a smooth process with both sales and finance departments showing outstanding knowledge and professionalism. I knew I would be difficult to find financing for but obviously not too difficult for the people at Harrold Ford. I shopped at a dealership at the Auto Mall in Roseville with unhappy results. I should have gone to Harrold Ford first. I asked for a Fusion and he drove out in the prettiest one I’ve ever seen. Lots of extras and made just for me. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ok service department. Nothing special.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Travis made the whole process as easy as it gets. It was the best car buying experience ive ever had. He got all my info Andy trade in info bwfore I ever wemt to the dealer. Once I was there Erik made the paper signing supwr fast and easy and I was out with my new Mustang Mach E in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Travis made the whole process as easy as it gets. It was the best car buying experience ive ever had. He got all my info Andy trade in info bwfore I ever wemt to the dealer. Once I was there Erik made the paper signing supwr fast and easy and I was out with my new Mustang Mach E in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Making my appointment and the service provided were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff, and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Super chill and non-aggressive dealership. Omar was fantastic. The process took a bit longer than I had hoped, but was smooth.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Safe Workers ! Normal people work here !Made me feel like I came just for my service and was accommodated promptly. Good visit.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

They were very helpful and friendly at Harrold Ford. We ended up buying a Ford Fusion. I drove it down to the Bay Area and the seats are very comfortable. It is a very good car.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Harrold Ford is the only Ford dealer we patronize in the Northern California/Sacramento Region. We?ve tried and been to SEVERAL, but Harrold Ford will have our repeat business, as long as they maintain this level of customer relations, service and overall good business practices! ??????????

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My Edge is 6 months old and had approximately 2100 miles on it - I made an appointment at your dealership for 9 a.m. and will wait for an oil and filter change! Grady and I had a nice conversation about the service, but he had a hard time trying to figure how to write the repair order. I should have more mileage, but not driving much - He told me it would be 2 hrs - I was upset as I don't understand how an oil and filter change can take so long - I was a service writer for over 35 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Omar is the man , straight to the point and will help you out.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Really great and helpful

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Service was awesome. The service person I worked with was very helpful in explaining the warranty work that needed done. He had a great attitude and sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Vincent did a nice job servicing our Ford F-250 Truck and we appreciated the help. The manual interior lock knob wasn’t fixed however.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Good Customer Service. Miss the old crew. Steve Cano, Vincent but Roy was very friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Dylan in the service office was very helpful while my vehicle was being serviced, he also doesn’t waste any time to make sure you’re in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I was having tire pressure problems and called for service as well as the next car maintenance. They were able to take me immediately w/o an appointment for which I am very grateful. My only issue is I had a recall that I had forgotten about and discovered it when I got home. I was wondering why the service department didn?t know about it but maybe they don?t get info from Ford recalls. Grady was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Service advisor always listen to any concerns that I express.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Bought a 2020

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Nice job doing the maintenance I requested. I did breaks, drive belts, transmission fluid change, break Rotors, suspension parts, Coolant flush and Cabin Air Filter.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The Harrold Ford team is a hard working, trusting group of individuals. They went above and beyond to get us a new vehicle for our sons graduation. We can’t thank them enough. We appreciate the ease of this buying process and will definitely be purchasing another in the future. Thank you Omar, Bryan, and Pauline the driver who even drove the vehicle 150 miles to our home and drove our trade in vehicle back to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

It was just what I seen in the advertizement and better on the road

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We attest that Harrold Ford has earned our business over 17+ years with integrity and consistent quality customer service. Rich and poor get good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Harrold Ford has been providing service for my vehicles for over 20 years. Service has been nothing short of spectacular, primarily due to my service rep for those ~20 years, Chuck Higgins. He is friendly, professional, fair and ensures my truck receives the ultimate in care. I drive past 3 Ford dealerships to bring my truck to Chuck and Harrold Ford when I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very patient with me. Always very helpful.I bought my last three cars from Charles. I will always go to Charles for any future purchases or trade ins.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I dropped my truck off for some warranty work concerning a small oil leak the service manager said it would take about a week to complete the work it was a rear main seal and the transmission would need to be dropped, two weeks and a day later I get my truck back. I felt that since it was warranty work I wasn’t much of a priority.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Charlie in the Service department did a good job for our first transaction with Him He kept his word and we are happy with his Service Thank You Harold Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

great service. super service, nice friendly people.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Harrold Ford continues to take excellent care of my 2005 Mustang. It's clear they know cars, but understand that good customer service includes knowing people too.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Charles "Gumby" went above and beyond to assist me. I am forever grateful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

The best guys. Thank

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Gumby was great! We love our edge! Very happy customer. I had a bankruptcy so I was concerned about financing but they worked It out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The service department is awesome. Vincent Warm is the most professional and trustworthy service writer I have known. He listens to your concerns and advises you on what to expect. There is no bullying to do extra work that is not needed, like some dealerships that try to take advantage of customers who don't know the difference between a transmission and a flux capacitor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Harrold Ford service representatives are very professional and trustworthy. They do not push extra service work for no specific reason. I recommend Harrold Ford always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

very good fast service please use daklucky13@gmail,com this is Debra Kapic you sent it to my husbands email it is my car and I do the service we are both co owners thank you Debra Kapic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I bought a 2020 Ford F150 from Harrold Ford. I started on-line and within 48 hours, I drove my new truck home. Gumby was honest, efficient and friendly. The office was immaculate. Everyone wore masks and there were hand sanitizer stations. Every rep was helpful. The overall experience lost a star because the truck was not fully detailed. The bed was very dirty and the cab was dusty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Vince in service is the best. He listens to what I need and handles it. You can't ask for more than that. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review