Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Thy did a good job but I wish the service writer would have keep me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have been a long time customer of Harrold Ford. As always everyone I dealt with were great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Easy, friendly and quick service check in and out with a complete report card on our vehicles. Chuck Higgens is simply the best service manager on the planet! We wouldn't buy a Ford without Gumby's assistance in the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Oil change and general service appointment. Took as long as the service person said, which made me happy since I had to wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I'd like to thank Travis, Omar and especially Bryan for putting up with me. They worked with me in ordering my 2022 Maverick Lariat Hybrid 9 months ago. Far forward to today, they stayed late passed business hours to help me get financing to finalize the purchase. I think all parties got almost everything they wanted, which is an indication of a fair deal. In this covid economy, that's all you can really ask for.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Easy to schedule service, service was done well, helpful service advisors

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I always get fast friendly service. Their staff is amazing. If they find a problem they tell quickly and give an accurate estimate of the cost. I'll always take my Ford to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Let me start by saying that coming from a car salesperson family, I am tough to please. I refuse to pay for ridiculous add-ons and huge markups above MSRP. I wanted a very specific car, for a very specific price, and I was not going to be swayed. After meeting with too many slimy dealerships and talking to probably 15 other dealerships that kept trying to sell me on cars or features I didn't want, I came upon Harrold Ford. Words cannot describe how giddy I felt walking out the door with my new car! The whole process was seamless ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Let me start by saying that coming from a car salesperson family, I am tough to please. I refuse to pay for ridiculous add-ons and huge markups above MSRP. I wanted a very specific car, for a very specific price, and I was not going to be swayed. After meeting with too many slimy dealerships and talking to probably 15 other dealerships that kept trying to sell me on cars or features I didn't want, I came upon Harrold Ford. Words cannot describe how giddy I felt walking out the door with my new car! The whole process was seamless ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Went there for bodywork. They do a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Generally a good sales experience. Courteous and straightforward. The service department however... dismissive, disorganized and rather less than welcoming. I would can the entire department and re-staff it with people who are familiar, at least, with some semblance of manners.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Bought a new Bronco and Gumby made me a great deal. Thanks again Harrold Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Everyone was nice. Charles is a gem! No pressure and got to my preferred price very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service department is always great at Harrold Ford. Service Advisor Michael Collins was very easy to work. Would not take my truck anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have taken all of my cars to this Ford dealership for many years. My current vehicle is a 2013 Lincoln MKS and I took it in for my 50,000 tune-up. I also had been having problems with the HVAC and the Control Panel with GPS, etc. The only problem was that the part took several days to get to them, so they had my car 11 days. Transportation issues - so really not the dealer's problem. They did all of the repairs and programming of these two modules, and also the 50,000 mile tune up. It was so nice to get my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The Service Rep assigned to me did not meet me at the scheduled time and didn?t show up after 2 pages. Fortunately a team member stepped up and helped me. The Service Rep never acknowledged not meeting me and having me wait. Everyone else was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Charlie, my service advisor was great! Explained everything to me and made sure I understood! When picking up my car, the customer service attendant seemed irritated while he spoke to me. That’s ok, we all have bad days. The cashier wasn’t too pleasant either. She just kept saying to talk to my service advisor. Hope she had a better weekend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Excellent staff and I am very satisfied with new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Sydney was terriffic. Helpful. Patient. Plain ole nice!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Harrold Ford when I took in my Ford Ranger. I was greeted promptly and politely. Charlie was my service advisor and he was very nice and helpful. He helped me order a paint pen and listened to a concern I had about my tailgate. He delivered an excellent customer service experience and made the process very easy and efficient. The service manager (Rick) came over to look at my tailgate as well and he was very friendly and thorough. He knew where the adjustments needed to be made and assured me it would be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Harrold Ford when I took in my Ford Ranger. I was greeted promptly and politely. Charlie was my service advisor and he was very nice and helpful. He helped me order a paint pen and listened to a concern I had about my tailgate. He delivered an excellent customer service experience and made the process very easy and efficient. The service manager (Rick) came over to look at my tailgate as well and he was very friendly and thorough. He knew where the adjustments needed to be made and assured me it would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I have purchased 2 cars through Ford I’m a happy customer thank you Gumby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Always friendly people. Always grate service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Harrold Ford is an excellent place to buy a car. Have your car serviced. They also give great prices on used cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Sydney was very friendly, informative, not pushy and very very very helpful. The whole staff was really nice. It definitely did not feel like a car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

The staffs are so friendly and professional, particular Mr. Tanner.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

My visit to Harrold Ford was good the gentleman at the parts area was nice and helpful with giving me a printout of the parts I was looking for for my van. Overall everything was pretty good fast and easy in and out and back on the road Thank you very much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We went in and John helped us and answered everything we wanted to know. Very pleasant and happy experience and walked out with a brand new truck. Very professional dealership. I would love to work with them again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Great team from the Associates, Salesperson, to the Manager. They worked hard for my business. I will be doing for business with Harrold Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great team form the Salesperson to the Manager and associates. They worked hard to get my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Gumby was great! Have had bad experiences buying cars. I hate waiting 3-5 hours trying to buy a car. But Harrold Ford was fast, efficient & always updating during the process. Even after purchase of vehicles was called back twice to lower payments & resign contracts each time. Saved around$100 per month because the financial staff kept looking for financial institute to lower auto payments. I would recommend everyone to Harrold Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The service department did a good job at making sure my car was returned back to me at a timely manner. I was very pleased with the turnaround time.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience. I didn't waste time with haggling or trying to sell me on things I didn't need or want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Was one of the more easier vehicle purchase I have ever had. Omar my salesman was great, The finance department was just as good. From the time I looked at the truck I wanted to the time I was done was probably 2 hours. Omar asked me if I was hungry and bought me lunch, In the meantime I enjoyed watching NFL on their big screen TV. I recommend Harold Ford give them a chance I don't think you will be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

My salesperson John Walker was awesome! Honest and really cares about customer satisfaction. He made my experience a pleasant one. I would recommend Harrold Ford if you want great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I traded in my car to get a 2021 Ford Ranger. They paid off my previous car. I signed all my documents. Gumby (my salesman) called me a day later to let me know that Eric the finance guy found me a better APR. They were able to take an additional 3.04 off my original APR and dropped my payment by $27. THIS PLACE ROCKS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The service was excellent. The car was ready when promised (before actually) the price was as quoted. The car ran smoother after the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

It was a great experience the guy behind the counter was a nice guy service was done complete and out of there by 12 o’clock

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

friendly staff and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I need help with my smog didn’t pass and they solved my problem very thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Took my hybrid here for the first time for an oil change. Added tire rotation last minute no problem. I didn’t want to wait so Grady told me to text to see if my car was ready. I text later in the day no response but I knew they were short staffed (it was just him and a guy in training when I dropped my car off) So I decided to just head back over there. When I got there Grady remembered me and apologized for not seeing my text. If he had he would’ve been able to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Charlie signed my car in for service. He helped me out on another Ford a few months back. I like dealing with him because he is knowledgeable and a really nice guy to talk to. He recommended me to change all the fluids in the car because I never had any service done in 13 years except for oil change and 2 batteries. The key had trouble going into the ignition, so he recommended an ignition replacement. I also wanted to replace the spark plugs. He later called and said I need a new motor mount pad and something else. The car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

The employee Sydney was so helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very good Customer Service. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Scheduling the appointment was easy. 30,000 mile service work seems to be completed properly. I personally would like to have a mechanic work completed check off sheet supplied to the customers at the time of service completion. This would create an at a glance form that would create more clarity for the ford consumer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have been a customer with Harrold Ford for over 5 years and for the most part the service was supreme. Only once did I have to take it back in and the problem was quickly resolved and I was on my way. The service staff is always very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent fast service I will definitely be bringing my Ford F250 Back to Harold Ford for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Personnel were very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I was so tired of dealing with inferior aftermatket parts for my S550 ECO. I was able to get the genuine OE parts I was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service technician was polite and very knowledgeable, listened to us and answered all our questions and our cmax sounds good and runs well. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Good service parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This was an awesome experience. John Walker was our salesman and he made the entire process very simple and pleasurable! Would highly recommend John, Eric,and Collet, at this dealership👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Grady was a total pleasure to work with. Explained to him why I was there and he listened to me. Previously had a 2005 Ford Expedition and whenever I had to take in for servicing it was to Harrold Ford. I NEVER had any complaints about the service. They have all been a great bunch of people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Professional, effective and efficient. Pandemic effect on delaying delivery of parts was problematic for the service department and me. Harrold Ford has and I believe will continue to be my go to Ford Dealership for my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

great service & had my oil changed in 1.5hrs. complementary lyft home & back.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Did a great job of fixing my “yellow post” damage. Matched red paint perfectly. Also took car of servicing while there. Keep me informed all along the way. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great scheduling experience and the maintenance service was easy and timely. The service advisor Grady was a pleasure to work with. Keep up the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Staff friendly, efficient, and helpful. Work was done sooner and I was impressed with the cleanliness of service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I am on my third Ford Fusion, and I would not think of anybody else to service it except for Chuck Higgins... He is honest, hardworking, and literally the best. I would prefer him, AND refer him to anybody I know... Thank You Chuck, and thank you Harrold Ford for having such wonderful people behind the counters...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Had my Lincoln towed in as it wouldn't start. I was initially advised that it would take 2-3 days to look at, given the number of cars already in the shop. In fact, someone looked at it the very day, but just to ensure that the problem was fixed they asked for an additional day to do a "cold start" of the car, which was fine with me. Harrold Ford isn't inexpensive, but I've always had perfectly good service. Another note: Rebecca (the service person I dealt with) is a bit brusque, but she's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Painfully long time to repair a simple differential rebuild. ALL the repairs were done correctly. No problems. Chuck (service writer) does a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Great communication and negotiations to come up with a win win for both sides. Extremely attentive to my wants and needs. I would definitely buy another car from these guys 10 times over. Thank you Harold Ford for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very nice customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Went above and beyond to get my car done on time thats to Mr Salomen

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good place to buy a car, good service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Didn't do work in time but didn't charge overprice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I bought my truck from Harrold’s Ford so to start with it was a great buying experience, since then I’ve been in once for a warranty fix and twice for routine service Grady did a great job of keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Charlie was very helpful , courteous and very understanding. Service team was very good and they allow me to pick up my car even after they closed and the cashiers were gone. A VERY BIG THANK YOU THE SERVICE TEAM.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Ever since being told I can't service my vehicle at Madison Ford where they sold me my car. I started goin to Harold they always take care of my vehicle and never says no to repairs. I love the mechanics who make my car go back to 100% and there fair in prices only place that sees my car

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Made an appointment to change my truck’s oil. Scheduled it for 12pm. Asked how long and they said two hours max. I came back at 3:30pm assuming it had to be close. They had not started. Said it would be another hour. I had to pick up my folks at the airport so couldn’t wait. Wasted time and money (Uber back to dealership). Will be going to a different dealer to service my 2019 F150 moving forward. Edited review: Manager paid for an Uber for my parents. Really appreciated it. I will probably take my truck back but book ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My first visit to Harold Ford was for my 10,000 mile service and I was very pleased. My service writer Rebeccah, was very kind, courteous, and informative. The wait was as expected with no additional delays. I intend to make this my “go to” car place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great staff! Very friendly and worked very hard to help us the best deal. No pressure from sales staff and Travis has responded to all my follow up text messages. Thanks, Willie

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I’m happy to report that my purchase of a Ford Fusion at Harrold Ford was a smooth process with both sales and finance departments showing outstanding knowledge and professionalism. I knew I would be difficult to find financing for but obviously not too difficult for the people at Harrold Ford. I shopped at a dealership at the Auto Mall in Roseville with unhappy results. I should have gone to Harrold Ford first. I asked for a Fusion and he drove out in the prettiest one I’ve ever seen. Lots of extras and made just for me. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ok service department. Nothing special.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021


Leave Us A Review