Ford

1535 Howe Ave,
Directions Sacramento, CA 95825

  • Parts: (877) 513-9630
  • Sales: (877) 514-2833
  • Service: (877) 509-6113

Our Harrold Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


Tom Cline
General Manager
(877) 514-2833
tom_cline@harroldford.com
Tom Anderson
Used Car Manager
(877) 514-2833
tom_anderson@harroldford.com
Charles Gumby Tanner
Internet Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
gumby_tanner@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants

Mark Ely
Sales 
(877) 514-2833
mark_ely@harroldford.com
Robert Gouge
Sales 
(877) 514-2833
robert_gouge@harroldford.com


Miguel Cruz
Sales 
(877) 514-2833
miguel_cruz@harroldford.com

Dave Dahle
Fleet Sales 
(877) 514-2833
david_dahle@harroldford.com
 
Johnny Walker
Sales 
(877) 514-2833
john_walker@harroldford.com


Service Department

 
Steve Cano
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
steve_cano@harroldford.com
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
chuck_higgins@harroldford.com
Mike Liotine
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
mike_liotine@harroldford.com


Rachel Campbell
Service
(877) 509-6113
rachel_campbell@harroldford.com
Info
AdChoices