Ford

1535 Howe Ave,
Directions Sacramento, CA 95825

  • Parts: (877) 513-9630
  • Sales: (877) 514-2833
  • Service: (877) 509-6113

Our Harrold Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


Tom Cline
General Manager
(877) 514-2833
tom_cline@harroldford.com

Ryan Horn
Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
ryan_horn@harroldford.com
Dave Dahle
Commercial Fleet Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
david_dahle@harroldford.com
Marc Becker
Fleet Service Account Manager
(877) 514-2833
marc_becker@harroldford.com
Jeff Stubblefield
Fixed Operations Director
(877) 514-2833
jeff_stubblefield@harroldford.com
Perry Sherman
Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
perry_sherman@harroldford.com
Lee Kirtley
Assistant Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
lee_kirtley@harroldford.com
Mark Diaz
Parts Manager
(877) 514-2833
mark_diaz@harroldford.com
Lisa Anderson
Controller
(877) 514-2833 
lisa_anderson@harroldford.com
Jan Howell
Customer Relations Manager
(877) 514-2833
jan_howell@harroldford.com
Kevin McBride
Finance Manager
(877) 514-2833
kevin_mcbride@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants


Charles Gumby Tanner
Sales
(877) 514-2833
gumby_tanner@harroldford.com
Johnny Walker
Sales
(877) 514-2833
john_walker@harroldford.com
Kamal Abdelbaki
Sales
(877) 514-2833
kamal_abdelbaki@harroldford.com

David Friend
Sales
(877) 514-2833
david_friend@harroldford.com
Jerry Torres
Sales
(877) 514-2833
jerry_torres@harroldford.com



Service Department

Steve Cano
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
steve_cano@harroldford.com
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
chuck_higgins@harroldford.com
Mike Liotine
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
mike_liotine@harroldford.com


Vince Warm
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
vince_warm@harroldford.com

Rachel Campbell
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
rachel_campbell@harroldford.com
Frank Consulo
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
frank_consulo@harroldford.com
Dennis Church
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
dennis_church@harroldford.com

Parts Department

Jerry Fong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
jerry_fong@harroldford.com
James Voong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
james_voong@harroldford.com
Don McGee
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
don_mcgee@harroldford.com
Ryan Winters
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
ryan_winters@harroldford.com
Alex Warren
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
alex_warren@harroldford.com
Eric Balding
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
eric_balding@harroldford.com
Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
hector_gonzalez@harroldford.com
Marcus Coldren
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
marcus_coldren@harroldford.com
Nathan Hixon
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
nathan_hixon@harroldford.com
Todd Laney
Front Retail Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
todd_laney@harroldford.com
Roy Seiler
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
roy_seiler@harroldford.com
Tim McCain
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
tim_mccain@harroldford.com
Info
AdChoices