Our Harrold Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


Tom Cline
General Manager
(877) 514-2833
tom.cline@harroldford.com


Ryan Horn
Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
ryan.horn@harroldford.com
Dave Dahle
Commercial Fleet Sales Manager
(877) 514-2833
david.dahle@harroldford.com
Marc Becker
Fleet Service Account Manager
(877) 514-2833
marc.becker@harroldford.com
Jeff Stubblefield
Fixed Operations Director
(877) 514-2833
jeff.stubblefield@harroldford.com
Perry Sherman
Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
perry.sherman@harroldford.com
Lee Kirtley
Assistant Body Shop Manager
(877) 514-2833
lee.kirtley@harroldford.com
Mark Diaz
Parts Manager
(877) 514-2833
mark.diaz@harroldford.com
Lisa Anderson
Controller
(877) 514-2833 
lisa.anderson@harroldford.com
Jan Howell
Customer Relations Manager
(877) 514-2833
jan.howell@harroldford.com
Kevin McBride
Finance Manager
(877) 514-2833
kevin.mcbride@harroldford.com

Sales Consultants



Charles Gumby Tanner
Sales
(877) 514-2833
gumby.tanner@harroldford.com
Johnny Walker
Sales
(877) 514-2833
john.walker@harroldford.com
Kamal Abdelbaki
Sales
(877) 514-2833
kamal.abdelbaki@harroldford.com


David Friend
Sales
(877) 514-2833
david.friend@harroldford.com
Jerry Torres
Sales
(877) 514-2833
jerry.torres@harroldford.com





Service Department

Steve Cano
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
steve.cano@harroldford.com
Chuck Higgins
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
chuck.higgins@harroldford.com
Mike Liotine
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
mike.liotine@harroldford.com


Vince Warm
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
vince.warm@harroldford.com


Rachel Campbell
Service Advisor
(877) 509-6113
rachel.campbell@harroldford.com
Frank Consulo
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
frank.consulo@harroldford.com
Dennis Church
Body Shop Estimator
(877) 509-6113
dennis.church@harroldford.com

Parts Department

Jerry Fong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
jerry.fong@harroldford.com
James Voong
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
james.voong@harroldford.com
Don McGee
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
don.mcgee@harroldford.com
Ryan Winters
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
ryan_winters@harroldford.com
Alex Warren
Wholesale Parts Specialist
(877) 513-9630
alex.warren@harroldford.com


Hector Gonzalez
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
hector.gonzalez@harroldford.com
Marcus Coldren
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
marcus.coldren@harroldford.com
Nathan Hixon
Shop Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
nathan.hixon@harroldford.com
Todd Laney
Front Retail Parts Consultant
(877) 513-9630
todd.laney@harroldford.com
Roy Seiler
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
roy.seiler@harroldford.com
Tim McCain
Parts Wholesale Outside Sales
(877) 513-9630
tim.mccain@harroldford.com
Info
AdChoices
;